The Team

We are very proud of the professional and dedicated team here in Kunstportal. We are getting bigger and stronger because of all the talented and creative people participating in Kunstportal.

You can contact us for any questions or feedback. Just send us an email at hello@kunstportal.no. We will answer as soon as possible. You can also read more about Kunstportal in About us -page.

27265347_10155812813646265_1522969360_o

Freddy

General Manager

freddy@kunstportal.no

smv

Suvi

Project Planner

suvi@kunstportal.no

unnamed-1

Gry Isabell

Business Advisor

gryisabel@valide.no

Asbjørn

Web Developer

asbjorn@kunstportal.art

26793598_10155683331200020_888201164_n

Melanie Jane

Web Developer

melanie@kunstportal.art

unnamed

Mirja-Riitta

Art agent / Content Writer

Finland

mirja@kunstportal.art

Gregorio

Art Blogger / Artist

Denmark

gregorio@kunstportal.art

unnamed

Liisa-Maija

Art Blogger / Content Writer

Finland

liisa-maija@kunstportal.art

unnamed

Michelle

Artist Interviewer / Artist

Iceland

michelle@kunstportal.art

unnamed-6

Ingvild

Art agent

Norway

ingvild@kunstportal.art

Camilla

Manager, Peace and Love fund

camilla@peaceandlove.fund

unnamed-8

Margrét Ann

Art Blogger

Iceland

MargretAnn@kunstportal.art

unnamed

Rachel

Art Blogger

Sweden

rachel@kunstportal.art